Five Arab Countries Cut Ties with Qatar

It’s been announced that Saudi Arabia, UAE, Egypt, Bahrain, and Yemen have cut ties with Qatar. Saudi and Bahrain have banned Qatari planes from landing or crossing their air space. Emirates and Etihad are also halting their services to Doha. The long term impact is unknown at this time, and we will be monitoring the situation carefully in order to minimize the impact on our customers.